Staff and Directory

Pastor

Father Blessing

Father Blessing
(636) 978-1900 ext. 222

Principal

Mrs. Kelly Kaimann
principal@stpaulknights.org
636-978-1900 ext.231

Administrative Assistant

Miss Erienne Richey 
636-978-1900 ext. 2
secretary@stpaulknights.org

Teachers

Mrs. Angie Lavin - 4yr old Pre-School
alavin@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Melissa Nelp-Buerck  - Teacher Aide 

Mrs. Kelli Harig - 3yr old Pre-School
kharig@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Kay Calahan- Teacher Aide 

Mrs. Jennifer Cornett - Kindergarten 
jcornett@stpaulknights.org

Mrs.Teri Urbeck - Kindergarten Aide

Ms. Lisa Haley - 1st Grade
lhaley@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Betsy Zoellner - 2rd Grade
bzoellner@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Beth Broeckling - 3rd Grade
ebroeckling@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Kristina Cyr- 3rd Grade Aide

Mrs. Mary Jo Steinhoff - 4th Grade
msteinhoff@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Lori Sheehan - 2nd Grade Aide

Miss Madeleine Vandervort- 5th Grade
mvandervort@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Bauer- 6th Grade (6-8 ELA)
ebauer@stpaulknights.org

Mr. Mark Clampitt - 7th (6-8 Math & Science)
mclampitt@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Suzanne Kobitz - 8th (6-8 History & Religion)
skobitz@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Chariy Shelburg - 6th-8th Advanced Math
cshelburg@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Paula Voltz- Learning Consultant
pvoltz@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Denise Rallo - Physical Education
drallo@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Susan Gillen - Music
sgillen@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Chrisine Schroer - ART 
cschroer@stpaulknights.org