Staff and Directory

Pastor

Father Blessing

Father Blessing
(636) 978-1900 ext. 222

Principal

Mrs. Kelly Kaimann
principal@stpaulknights.org
636-978-1900 ext.231

Administrative Assistant

Miss Erienne Richey 
636-978-1900 ext. 2
secretary@stpaulknights.org

Teachers

Mrs. Britinie Prosser
3yr old Pre-School
bprosser@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Kay Calahan
Teacher Aide 

Mrs. Angie Lavin
4yr old Pre-School
alavin@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Melissa Nelp-Buerck  
Teacher Aide 

Mrs. Jennifer Cornett
Kindergarten 
jcornett@stpaulknights.org

Mrs.Teri Urbeck
Kindergarten Aide

Ms. Lisa Haley
1st Grade
lhaley@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Lori Sheehan - 1st Grade Aide

Mrs. Paula Voltz
2nd Grade
pvoltz@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Kristina Cyr- 2nd Grade Aide

Mrs. Betsy Zoellner
3rd Grade
bzoellner@stpaulknights.org

Sister Carol Jean Hecht 
4th Grade
checht@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Suzanne Kobitz
5th Grade
skobitz@stpaulknights.org

Miss Elizabeth Cato
6th Grade (6-8 History & Religion)
ecato@stpaulknights.org

Mr. Mark Clampitt
7th (6-8 Math & Science)
mclampitt@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Karen Pardieck
8th (6-8 Language Arts)
kpardieck@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Mary Siemen
6th-8th Advanced Math
msiemen@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Jessica Neal
Learning Consultant
jneal@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Denise Rallo
Physical Education
drallo@stpaulknights.org

Mrs. Jennifer Dehner
Band
jdehner@stpaulknights.org